Skip to main content

How Do I Cancel My Subscription to The Artist Platform?

Cancel any time from My subscription in your profile menu. Your plan stays active until the end of the period you paid for. Contact us about a refund.

We understand that everyone has different needs. If you decide to cancel your subscription, please follow the steps below:

  1. Log back in and navigate to My subscription by clicking on your profile avatar (top-right corner).

  2. Click on 'Cancel plan'.

Your plan will remain active until the end of the current subscription period (e.g., if you purchased a yearly subscription on May 26th, you'll retain full access until May 26th of the following year).

However, if you want to terminate your plan immediately and request a full refund, you need to contact our support team by either opening a ticket or emailing directly to [email protected].

You can request a refund within 14 days of purchase. Please contact our support team to initiate the refund process.

Did this answer your question?